Home

My Student Teaching Abroad Experience

FullSizeRender-2

¡Hola! Welcome to my page!! As many of you know, Western Kentucky University has offered me the opportunity to complete my student teaching abroad. I will be traveling to Barcelona, Spain for 3 weeks. While in Spain, I will have the opportunity to student teach in an English speaking school in Barcelona. Through this experience, I will gain cultural awareness, learn new teaching styles, classroom management techniques, and so on, that are different from my own. I am beyond excited for what this experience has in store for me. Follow my experience with me on my blog.

¡La aventura espera!

“The world is a book and those who do not travel only read one page.” – St. Augustine

Leave a Reply

